Live It Up - Inner Life - Inner Life (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Live It Up - Inner Life - Inner Life (Vinyl 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April LP 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May LP Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July The single was originally released on Carmichael's TCT imprint, but soon after its initial release, a bidding war broke out between a number of labels for the license to release it a second time.

The group switched over to Salsoul for the remainder of their releases. Stretching the original out to ten minutes and turning it into a mammoth, sweeping, incredibly dynamic disco song with all sorts of dazzling segments -- not to mention Brown's vocal turn, one of the most impressive ever recorded, regardless of genre -- Levan helped make the song an instant disco classic.

The project ended shortly after that, Live It Up - Inner Life - Inner Life (Vinyl, with all the involved parties continuing Live It Up - Inner Life - Inner Life (Vinyl careers and often working together again in various capacities. Brown continued to rack up credit after credit, releasing solo material and guesting on records made by several admirers. Sign In. Inner Life. Top Songs See All. II Inner Life Your Love - Single Let's Change It Up - Single

All about the album of Inner Life - Inner Life Inner Life's album Inner Life | salsoul records | | from on Salsoul records. All information of this Soul or Funk Album Like fragments, covers, tracks. Salsoul Producer - Greg Carmichael, Stan Lucas Written-By -- Stan Lucas. Jun 04,  · Inner Life’s first album was released around the tail end of the disco period in the USA. Nevertheless, the stunning title track, “I’m Caught Up In A One Night Love Affair” shook dance floors around the country and the entire album is a classic Patrick Adams production chocker’s full of his trademark quirky arrangements and drenched in strings/5(63). Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Best of Inner Life Featuring Jocelyn Brown - Inner Life on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Best of Inner Life Featuring Jocelyn Brown - Inner Life on AllMusic - Live It Up [Original Tee Scott Mix. Inner Life. Check out our website for more Unidisc content: pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Shop for Vinyls, CDs, Merch and More: pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Buy/Stream • pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co REO Speedwagon~Life As We Know It E Lp (Vinyl, Epic) NM!! 4 out of 5 stars 1 product rating 1 product ratings - REO Speedwagon~Life As We Know It E Lp (Vinyl, Epic) NM!! I'm Caught Up in a One Inner Life. CD: $ MP3: $ Ain't No Mountain High INNER LIFE. Vinyl: $ I'm Caught Up (In a On Inner Life. $ The Anthology By Inner $ Inner Life INNER LIFE. CD: $ Inner Life 2 Inner Life. INNER LIFE + 4 CD. Inner Life Salsoul Salsoul (label) Soul (CD, LP) We realize that there are many different interpretations of the standard grades used for pre-owned vinyl record albums & CD, so we thought we'd offer you the ones that we are working with, so you have an idea what we mean when we give the grade for a non-new item on our pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co: Salsoul (Label). Inner Life, an Album by Inner Life. Released in on Salsoul (catalog no. SA ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Boogie, Disco. Featured peformers: Jocelyn Brown (lead vocals, backing vocals), Greg Carmichael (producer, arranger, executive producer), Carole Sylvan (backing vocals), Dennis Collins (backing vocals), LaRita Gaskins (backing vocals), Frank Filipetti (aka_text mixing role_id . Get the best deals on Mint (M) Grading Very Good (VG) Case Condition Live Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.


Sitemap

Let It Bleed - The Rolling Stones - More Stripped (CD), Alright (Tees Radio Jay) - Jamiroquai - Alright (CD), Magic Moments, Braids - Ben Gerritsen Band - Bib (CD, Album), Computerstaat - Slime - Die Letzten (CD), Silhouettes - Colony House - When I Was Younger (CD, Album), Verandah - The Westway Studio Orchestra - Harp, Pastoral, Nostalgic, Religious (Vinyl, LP), El Arte de ser Decadencia - 1917 - Actum Tempus (Part II) (CD), Theyre Red Hot

8 Replies to “ Live It Up - Inner Life - Inner Life (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Jun 04,  · Inner Life’s first album was released around the tail end of the disco period in the USA. Nevertheless, the stunning title track, “I’m Caught Up In A One Night Love Affair” shook dance floors around the country and the entire album is a classic Patrick Adams production chocker’s full of his trademark quirky arrangements and drenched in strings/5(63).
  2. Kagatilar says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Inner Life on Discogs. Label: Flarenasch - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: France • Genre: Electronic • Style: Disco5/5(5).
  3. Inner Life’s first album was released around the tail end of the disco period in the USA. Nevertheless, the stunning title track, “I’m Caught Up In A One Night Love Affair” shook dance floors around the country and the entire album is a classic Patrick Adams production chocker’s full of his trademark quirky arrangements and drenched in strings/5(7).
  4. Meshicage says: Reply
    Inner Life Salsoul Salsoul (label) Soul (CD, LP) We realize that there are many different interpretations of the standard grades used for pre-owned vinyl record albums & CD, so we thought we'd offer you the ones that we are working with, so you have an idea what we mean when we give the grade for a non-new item on our pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co: Salsoul (Label).
  5. It's You 2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough 3. Pay Girl 4. (Knock Out) Let's Go Another Round 5. Live It Up 6. Make It Last Forever 7. Make It Last Forever (12" Larry Levan Paradise Garage Mix) 8. Dinked Edition Vinyl Current Top Albums Classic Album Puzzles Pro-Ject Turntables T-shirts / Hoodies Small Size T-Shirts.
  6. Cutting 2 LP’s for the label in the early ’s, Inner Life came strong with club hit after hit, working with the top producers, mixers, arrangers and studios of the day the group were gaining cult status with their records becoming the taste of the dancefloors at the Garage, the Loft, the Warehouse and everywhere and anywhere else in-between!
  7. Inner Life was essentially the versatile Jocelyn Brown on lead vocals (she could do slow jams as well as disco), plus a contingent of studio musicians. On this self-titled release, the ballad "It's Wonderful" builds to a frenzy but never climaxes. "You Got to Pay Girl," a minor hit, has a magnificently arranged musical interlude featuring a tinkling piano, a boastful foghorn, and clapping hands.
  8. Zulkibar says: Reply
    Inner Life’s first album was released around the tail end of the disco period in the USA. Nevertheless, the stunning title track, “I’m Caught Up In A One Night Love Affair” shook dance floors around the country and the entire album is a classic Patrick Adams production chocker’s full of his trademark quirky arrangements and drenched in strings.

Leave a Reply