Smile - Cameo - Cardiac Arrest (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 Album) Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August LP 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Post Mortem 3.

Smile 4. Funk Funk 5. Find My Way 6. LP Mortis 7. Good Times 8. Stay by My Side 9. Inflation C on the Funk Why Have I Lost You Stand Up It's Serious It's Over. Personnel: Larry Blackmon vocals, Album), acoustic guitar, drums, percussion, background vocals ; Greg "Doc" Johnson vocals, piano, electric piano, keyboards, string synthesizer ; Tomi Jenkins vocals, timbales, background vocals ; Wayne Cooper vocals, percussion, background vocals ; Kurt Jetter vocals ; Eric Durham guitar, electric guitar, background vocals ; Charles Sampson acoustic guitar, electric guitar ; Arnett Leftenant saxophone, tenor saxophone, percussion, background vocals ; Nathan Leftenant trumpet, percussion, background vocals ; William Revis bass guitar ; John Kellogg background vocals.

The group wasted absolutely no time establishing itself as one of the planet's baddest and most flexible funk bands, as demonstrated by "Funk Funk," "Rigor Mortis," and "It's Serious" -- all of which hovered around the Top 20 of the Billboard Soul Singles chart -- as well as "Find My Way," a number three hit on the publication's disco chart.

There are several notable album cuts, highlighted by "Why Have I Lost You," one of the great traditional soul ballads, with glorious harmonies, as sweet as they are bitter. This is a straight reissue with no bonus tracks.

Vocal jazz. Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz. Others Jazz. US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap. East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap. Hip Hop Movies. Other Electro. European Movies. TV Shows. Sound Library. World Music. African Traditional. Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Album). Sound Tracks.

Others Countries. Old Music. Ancient Music. Various Album). Accessories for protection and cleaning. Transport packaging. Brush and Cleaners. Plastic sleeves for records. Plastic sleeves for CD. Record Displays. Autograph Items.

About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! Jan 27,  · One of my favorite tracks by Cameo, a very funky, yet soulful cut off their album Cardiac Arrest. Cameo ‎– Cardiac Arrest Still Feels Good Post Mortem Smile Funk Funk Find My Way Rigor Mortis Good Times Raw And Edgy.. Classic Early Cameo!! pMissing: Cardiac Arrest. Cameo Cardiac Arrest LP. Condition is Used. Shipped with USPS Media pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Rating: % positive. Smile. Cameo. From the Album Cardiac Arrest Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co (US). Filename E:\!Rips\Cameo - Cardiac Arrest ( )\03 – pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Pre-gap length Peak level % Track quality % Test CRC C Copy CRC C Accurately ripped (confidence 1) [71F5E0E1] Copy OK Track 4 Filename E:\!Rips\Cameo - Cardiac Arrest ( )\04 – Funk, pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Pre-gap length Soul LP Cameo. Cameo. Cardiac Arrest LP (Item ) Chocolate City, Out Of Stock LP, Vinyl record album. Related searches. LP, Vinyl record album. Nina Simone Nina Simone At Newport. Colpix, Very Good. Cardiac Arrest / We All Know Who We Are by Cameo - CD () for $ from pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Funk - Order by Phone Price: $ View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Terre Haute Press Vinyl release of Cardiac Arrest on Discogs. Label: Chocolate City - CCLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Promo Terre Haute Press • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co, Funk, Disco.


Sitemap

Teresa Gatta - Uscita Di Sicurezza (Vinyl, LP), Amber Gris - Medeski Martin & Wood - The Stone : Issue Four (CD, Album), Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da - M. Uehara & His Disco Makers - Disco Octopus (Beatles) (Vinyl, LP), Bela Lugosis Dead - Keanan Duffty - Killers In Glitter (CD, Album), Still Here - Sawyer Fredericks - A Good Storm (CD, Album), In The Evening - Led Zeppelin - Latter Days - The Best Of Led Zeppelin Volume Two (CD), Damage - Future (4) - HNDRXX (Vinyl, LP), The Search I - Inbetween (2) - The Search (CD, Album), Live Wire - AC/DC - Rockin For Boston (Vinyl, LP), Never Gonna Die - Rough Cutt - Rough Cutt (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Replies to “ Smile - Cameo - Cardiac Arrest (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Dec 20,  · When I first heard Funk Funk I ran to the record store and asked for the new Parliament song. I had to sing the song to the guy there. "it sho ain't called the P-funk, it's getting down on the C-Funk" He's like that's Cameo not Parliament. And I was introduced to Cardiac Arrest. Great album "Post Mortem" "Rigor Mortis" are great too/5(96).
  2. Sharamar says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Terre Haute Press Vinyl release of Cardiac Arrest on Discogs. Label: Chocolate City - CCLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Promo Terre Haute Press • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co, Funk, Disco.
  3. Kajijinn says: Reply
    Smile. Cameo. From the Album Cardiac Arrest Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co (US).
  4. Goltizuru says: Reply
    Cameo Cardiac Arrest LP. Condition is Used. Shipped with USPS Media pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Rating: % positive.
  5. In , one of funk's most promising debuts came from Cameo, whose first album, Cardiac Arrest, made it crystal clear that Larry Blackmon's outfit was a force to be reckoned with. If you were into hard, tough funk in , it was impossible not to be excited by Cameo's debut. This excellent LP contains a romantic soul ballad ("Stay By My Side") as well as the original version 9/
  6. Find album release information for Cardiac Arrest - Cameo on AllMusic.
  7. Mezizilkree says: Reply
    Cardiac Arrest is the first album by the funk / R&B band Cameo. The album reached #16 on the R&B charts and contained the hit single " Rigor Mortis ". The song Find My Way was later used in the Thank God It's Friday soundtrack. For Star Trek fans, the song Funk Funk .
  8. Omschrijving:Cameo begon in in New York als koppige funk band. Hun debuutsingle verscheen in , het jaar daarop gevolgd door het eerste album Cardiac Arrest. Ondanks dat de eerste reeks albums allen de top 30 van de Billboard chart haalden, bleven de singles veelal steken in de hoogste regionen van de R&.
  9. Fenrijin says: Reply
    Naranjales - Uña Ramos - El Arte De La Quena (Vinyl, LP), In Hell We Stand - Nexilva - The Trials of Mankind (CDr, Album), Walk On - Alkeme - Drenched (CD, Album), The Metal Bender - Red Axes - Waiting For A Surprise (Vinyl), Smile - Cameo - Cardiac Arrest (Vinyl, LP, Album), Μάθε Πρώτα Ναγαπάς - Χαρούλα Λαμπράκη.

Leave a Reply