The Chimes - I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

This page also contains peaks from a s group called The Chimes. Retrieved 28 May Official Charts Company. The Chimes - I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For (CD) Medien. Top peaks: Ryan, Gavin Australia's Music Charts — pdf ed, The Chimes - I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For (CD).

Archived from the original on 16 July Retrieved 15 October Retrieved 5 October Retrieved 10 March GfK Entertainment. Retrieved 23 December This site displays an inaccurate UK release date.

Categories The Chimes - I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For (CD) British electronic music groups British dance music groups British musical trios United Kingdom electronic musical group stubs House music group stubs.

Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 The Chimes - I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For (CD) Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday The Chimes - I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For (CD) July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August

Dec 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Discogs. Label: Sony Music - CBU ,Sony Music - • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal/5(3). The Chimes were a British dance music trio, which consisted of Pauline Henry (born in Jamaica) with Mike Peden and James Locke from Edinburgh, pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co are best known for their hits "Heaven" and a remake of U2's "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For", which became a UK Top 10 pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co: CBS. "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For" by The Chimes is a cover of U2's "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For Lyrics: Mmm-mmm / Mmm-mmm-mmm / I have climbed highest mountain / I have run through the fields / Only to be with you / Only to be with you / I have run. Details about CD single THE CHIMES - I STILL HAVEN'T FOUND WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR unplayed NMint. CD single THE CHIMES - I STILL HAVEN'T FOUND WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR unplayed NMint. Item Information. Condition: Digital ReMastered CD - 8 tracks - NEW, unplayed. $ $Seller Rating: % positive. The Chimes Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 19 ratings. See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Listen Now with Amazon Music: The Chimes album includes a cover of U2's 'I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For' Go Unlimited Start your day free trial /5(19). Non Ho Ancora Trovato Quel Che Sto cercando Ho scalato la montagna più alta Ho corso attraverso i campi Solo per stare con te Solo per stare con te Ho corso. "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For" by Scottish band The Chimes is a dance remake of U2's "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For," which became a UK Top Ten hit. The song was very successful in Europe, reaching No. 2 in Norway, No. 6 in the UK, Ireland and New pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co: 7-inch vinyl, inch vinyl, CD, cassette. Informationen zum Song I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For von The Chimes. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr. Chimes - I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for - pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Music I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for Audio CD, Import, July 24, — — $1, Vinyl, "Please retry".


Sitemap

The First Nowell - Rosalind Elias, Giorgio Tozzi - A Yuletide Song Fest (Vinyl, LP), Freaky Girl (Radio Edit) - Various - Techno Parade 2008 (CD), When Love Is Gone - The Isley Brothers - Greatest Motown Hits (Cassette, Album), Let It Bleed - The Rolling Stones - More Stripped (CD), In Der Falle - Franziska Gehm - Die Vampirschwestern - Ein Bissfestes Abenteuer (CD, Album), All I Do Is Dream Of You - Frank Hyde - Frank Hyde Sings... (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prisoner Of Love - Pat Benatar - Crimes Of Passion (Vinyl, LP, Album), At The Booby Trap - Bob & Tom - Its A Wonderful Laugh (Cassette), Exactly Like You - Bill Coleman (2) - A Tale Of Two Cities (Vinyl, LP), The Gaggers - Dont Follow Me (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ The Chimes - I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For (CD) ”

  1. Zolosida says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Discogs/5(10).
  2. Taushicage says: Reply
    Dec 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Discogs. Label: Sony Music - CBU ,Sony Music - • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal/5(3).
  3. Chimes - I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for - pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Music I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for Audio CD, Import, July 24, — — $1, Vinyl, "Please retry".
  4. Check out I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For by The Chimes on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co5/5(1).
  5. Kajijora says: Reply
    The Chimes - I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co Music Skip to main content Audio CD $ 1 Used from $ 1 New from $ Vinyl $ I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - 7 Inch Vinyl (45) Product details. Vinyl; Label: CBS;.
  6. Condition: (See available options and pricing) Label: Columbia Records Catalog: CSK Year: Format: CD Track List: I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Short-Shuffle) I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Shuffle) I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking .
  7. Details about CD single THE CHIMES - I STILL HAVEN'T FOUND WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR unplayed NMint. CD single THE CHIMES - I STILL HAVEN'T FOUND WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR unplayed NMint. Item Information. Condition: Digital ReMastered CD - 8 tracks - NEW, unplayed. $ $Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. The known hits such as , Heaven, and the eternally sublime I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, retain their brilliance but are just a sample of the flawless gems that are on offer. Underestimate, Love Comes To My Mind, Don't Make Me Wait, Stay, and True Love, are all stunners graced by the wonderfully expressive soulstress that is /5(14).
  9. Moogunris says: Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Chimes - I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For at Discogs. Complete your The Chimes collection/5().

Leave a Reply