Voyage To Atlantis - The Isley Brothers - Live! (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 Voyage To Atlantis - The Isley Brothers - Live!

(CD) Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 Voyage To Atlantis - The Isley Brothers - Live!

(CD) Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Voyage To Atlantis - The Isley Brothers - Live! (CD) 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Log in.

Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals. Artists - T. If this song really means something special to you, describe your feelings and thoughts. Don't hesitate to explain what songwriters and singer wanted to say.

Also we collected some tips and tricks for you:, Voyage To Atlantis - The Isley Brothers - Live! (CD). Isley Brothers — Voyage To Atlantis lyrics. Post my meaning Write my explanation new To explain lyrics, select line or word and click "Explain". OK, got it! The founding Voyage To Atlantis - The Isley Brothers - Live! (CD) of the band were Ronald Isley, Voyage To Atlantis - The Isley Brothers - Live! (CD), older brothers Rudy and Kelly and younger brother Vernon.

Originally formed as a gospel quartet, following the death of brother Vernon, the remaining trio launched a career into doo-wop scoring with their first million-selling hit single, "Shout", in Forgot your password?

Retrieve it. Get promoted. Powered by OnRad. Released on April 16, on their T-Neck label, it was also the band's fifth album to be distributed by their deal with Epic. It is generally regarded by fans, particularly fans of the funk genre, as their best album overall. The album was engineered by John Holbrook assisted by Tom Mark.

The album also noted Ron Isley 's growing transition into singing more ballads, though he still performed lead on some of the band's funkier recordings on the album. Though they had changed their location and had some minor changes during production, most of the direction of the album remained the same as it had for other albums, with stronger emphasis on rock music as evident in the songs "Climbing Up the Ladder" and "Livin' in the Life" than they had on previous albums.

From their T-Neck album "Go For Your Guns", this song reached #50 on the R&B chart in From the album "The Essential Isley Brothers" by The Isley Brothers on Napster Voyage to Atlantis The Isley Brothers. Play on Napster. Released: Aug Label: Epic Facebook Twitter Songs. Disc 1. Live It Up. Play Fight The Power. Play Lay-Away. Play Keep On Doin. Play The Isley Brothers (/ ˈ aɪ z l iː /) are an American musical group originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, that started as a vocal trio consisting of brothers O'Kelly Isley Jr., Rudolph Isley and Ronald Isley in the s. With a career spanning over seven decades, the group has been cited as having enjoyed one of the "longest, most influential, and most diverse careers in the pantheon of popular. Voyage To Atlantis: 5: Take Me To The Next Phase: 6: The Isley Brothers: Live! ‎ (CD) Elektra: US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection /5(3). Listen to Voyage to Atlantis by The Isley Brothers. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline. From the album "Go for Your Guns" by The Isley Brothers on Napster. rows · The Isley Brothers is a highly influential, successful and long-running American music . Listen online to The Isley Brothers - Voyage To Atlantis and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. Wild in Woodstock: The Isley Brothers Live at Bearsville Sound Studio () The Complete RCA Victor and T-Neck Album Masters [Clean] The Isley Brothers. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Voyage To Atlantis on Discogs. Label: Epic - S EPC • Format: Vinyl 7 The Isley Brothers - Voyage To Atlantis (, Vinyl) | Discogs. free download: isley brothers ‘voyage to atlantis’ – black van remix Go for Your Guns is the fifteenth album by The Isley Brothers. Released on April 16, on the ballad "Voyage to Atlantis" while the funk ballad "Footsteps in the Dark", which was never released as a single, became one of the brothers'. The Essential Isley Brothers Album. Voyage to Atlantis Lyrics. The Isley Brothers - Voyage to Atlantis Lyrics. Artist: The Isley Brothers. Album: The Essential Isley Brothers. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Live It Up, Pts. 1 & 2: Make Me Say It Again Girl, Pt. 1 & 2:


Sitemap

Nostalgie - Rémy Couvez - Propos Insolites (CD), Hurricane - Ray Manzarek / Roy Rogers (2) - Translucent Blues (CD, Album), Immaculate Decay - Blood Of Christ (3) - As The Rain Gently Falls (Anthology II) (CD, Album), Rick De Vito* - Satisfaction (Vinyl), Spotless - Hundreds (2) - Wilderness (Vinyl, LP, Album), Call Out - Feeder - Renegades (CD, Album), Dr. Livingstone, I Presume - Artie Shaw - Summit Ridge Drive (CD), Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin

8 Replies to “ Voyage To Atlantis - The Isley Brothers - Live! (CD) ”

  1. Check out Voyage to Atlantis by The Isley Brothers on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on pegaternatheza.pingbeetvantgistvisanrerolabdiopase.co(33).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Voyage To Atlantis on Discogs. Label: Epic - S EPC • Format: Vinyl 7 The Isley Brothers - Voyage To Atlantis (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  3. Vudojinn says: Reply
    rows · The Isley Brothers is a highly influential, successful and long-running American music .
  4. Mizshura says: Reply
    From their T-Neck album "Go For Your Guns", this song reached #50 on the R&B chart in
  5. (The Isley Brothers album)) Live! is a live album by The Isley Brothers on Elektra Records. Their final Warner album, the Isleys sung all of their classic hits including " It's Your Thing ", " That Lady ", " Between the Sheets ", "Voyage to Atlantis", " Shout ", "Take Me to the Next Phase", " Fight the Power " and " For the Love of You ".
  6. Voyage to Atlantis Lyrics: Can I go on my way without you? / Whoa, how can I know? / If I go on my way without you / Whoa, where would I go? / Set sail with me / Misty lady, set my spirit free.
  7. The Isley Brothers - Wild in Woodstock: The Isley Brothers Live at Bearsville Sound Studio () Album Lyrics; 1. For the Love of You (Live) 2. For the Love of You - Live: 3. Groove with You - Live: 4. Summer Breeze (Live) 5. Summer Breeze - Live: 6. That Lady (Live) 7. Voyage to Atlantis - Live.
  8. Voyage To Atlantis: 5: Take Me To The Next Phase: 6: The Isley Brothers: Live! ‎ (CD) Elektra: US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection /5(3).

Leave a Reply